Golf

Choose Another Sport

 

 

2017 North Greene High School Golf Schedule
Date Course Opponent Time
Tues. Aug 1 Twin Creeks WG, SG, CD 3:30
Thurs. Aug 3 Andrew Johnson WG, SG, CD 3:30
Mon. Aug 7 Link Hills WG, SG, CD 3:30
Tues. Aug 8 Graysburg WG, SG, CD 3:30
Tues. Aug 15 Graysburg WG, SN 4:20
Thurs. Aug 17 Pine Oaks UH 3:30
Tues. Aug 22 Twin Creeks WG, SG, CD 3:30
Thurs. Aug 24 Graysburg CG, Unaka 3:30
Mon. Aug 28 Graysburg WG, SG, CD 3:30
Tues. Aug 29 Clinchview Claiborne, CG 4:30
Tues. Sept 5 Woodlake Claiborne, CG 4:30
Thurs. Sept 7 Graysburg Hampton, HV 3:30
Mon. Sept 11 District Tournament Clinchview GC TBA
Mon. Sept 18 Regional Tournament Elizabethton GC TBA
Sept 26-27 State Tournament Willowbrook GC TBA