Volleyball

Choose Another Sport

    2017 NORTH GREENE HIGH SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE      
           
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME TEAMS
Saturday 8/5/2017 Playday Cherokee All Day JV and V
  8/7/2017 Cocke Co. Away 4:30 JV and V
Saturday 8/12/2017 Playday Gatlinburg TBA  
Monday 8/14/2017 Chuckey Doak  Away 4:30 JV and V
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Providence  Home 4:00 JV and V
Thursday 8/17/2017 Greeneville Home 4:30 JV and V
Tuesday 8/22/2017 South Greene  Away 4:30 JV and V
Thursday 8/24/2017 Sullivan North Away 4:30 JV and V
Monday 8/28/2017 Crockett Away 4:30 JV and V
Tuesday 8/29/2017 Hancock Away 4:30 JV and V
Tuesday 9/5/2017 Volunteer Home 4:30 Fresh, JV, and V
Thursday 9/7/2017 South Greene  Home 4:30 JV and V
Monday 9/11/2017 Happy Valley  Home 4;30 JV and V
Tuesday 9/12/2017 Sullivan North Home 4:30 JV and V
Thursday 9/14/2017 Hancock  Home 4:30 JV and V
Monday 9/18/2017 Chuckey Doak/ Cosby Home 4:30 Varsity
Tuesday 9/19/2017 Happy Valley Away 4:30 JV and V
Thursday 9/21/2017 Herritage  Home 4:30 JV and V
Friday  9/22/2017 West Greene Home 4:00 JV and V
Monday  9/25/2017 Providence  Away 4:00 JV and V
Tuesday 9/26/2017 West Greene Away 4:30 JV and V
Thursday 9/28/2017 Greeneville Away 4:30 JV and V
Friday  9/29/2017 Kachea Home 3:45 JV and V
Tuesday 10/3/2017     4:00 JV and V
Thursday 10/5/2017 District Championship   6:00 Varsity
Tuesday 10/10/2017 Regional Tourney Cosby TBA Varsity
Basketball  Concession Date Dec. 12 Jan. 30     
  Tournaments Gatlinburg    3  
    Cherokee   3  
    Unicoi  ?? 3